Along the Trail   Leave a comment

Yesterday, Marion and I took our first ride since I got my new iPhone. Of course I had to get a picture between Kitty’s ears.  I just noticed the very tip of EZ’s nose, too.

ridenov5 1

This tree provided a welcome note of green.  It’s just beginning to show autumn colors.

ridenov5 4

The river, on the other hand, is a solid stream of green right now.  Here it is, with EZ’s noble profile in the foreground.

ridenov5 3

And here are EZ and Marion together.  They both appear to be enjoying the ride.

ridenov5

I’m really happy with the camera on my new iPhone.  The colors seem to be much truer than on the old one, and the detail clearer.  I have some cloud shots I want to feature — tomorrow if I get the time.

Posted November 6, 2015 by stablewoman in Horses, Kern River, Riding

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

