Peaches’ Jobs   1 comment

I made my usual trip to Barnes and Noble this morning.  While I was gone, Peaches carried on with her usual Important Jobs.

Posing as a beauty queen . . .

pchsoct3 3

Rolling in the dirt . . .

pchsoct3 2

Playing with any available kids . . .

pchsoct3 5

pchsoct3 4

Kissing horses (or being kissed) on the nose . . .

pchsoct3

All very important to the stable, of course.  Thanks to Jennifer for these pictures!

By the way, we got .02 inches of rain this morning.  I did it.  I washed my car Friday.

 

Posted October 4, 2015 by stablewoman in Dogs

Tagged with

One response to “Peaches’ Jobs

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautiful photos!

    Sjackoway@sbcglobal.net

Leave a Reply

