More from Rancheria   Leave a comment

Here’s a lupine.  The colors seem much brighter in the hills.  My foot and Kitty’s shoulder don’t add much to the shot!

rnchria 15edit

Marion and I snapped pictures of each other as we rode.  Here’s one I took of Marion.

rnchria 16edit

Here are some she took of me.  In the first one, I’m taking a picture, too.

rnchria 20edit

rnchria 22edit

rnchria me

It was a wonderful day; one to remember when we’re old.  Which of course won’t be for years yet!

 

 

 

 

Posted March 12, 2015 by stablewoman in Horses, Riding, Wildflowers

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

