First Flowers   2 comments

The first flowers of spring have bloomed.  Here’s a bowl of pansies and baby daffodils (narcissi?) that a kind boarder gave me.

 

pottedpansies

Here’s a little tiny ant looking for a home . . . I think it chose a good place.

daffydill

As I was refilling the hummingbird feeder, I felt something odd going on behind me.  I turned around to find the World’s Largest Hummingbird.

bighummer

Probably the sneakiest, too!

Posted February 23, 2014 by stablewoman in Uncategorized

2 responses to “First Flowers

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Peaches has a habit of getting into mischief in the cutest way!

  2. How lively Peaches makes your life! Lovely!

Leave a Reply

